The Shore

Category: Short Film
Production Company: All Ashore

THE SHORE Conleth Hill Anthony Brophy Packy LeeTHE SHORE Ciaran Hinds Kerry Condon

THE SHORE Anthony Brophy
Written & Directed by Terry George

Produced by Oorlagh George
Cast includes Ciaran Hinds, Kerry Condon, Conleth Hill, Maggie Cronin, Anthony Brophy


Academy Awards 2012

Oscar Best Short Film, Live Action

Irish Film and Television Awards 2012

IFTA Award Best Short Film