The Sparticle Mystery Series 3

Category: TV
Production Company: Sparticle Productions Ltd

The SPARTICLE MYSTERY 3 Niomi Liberante

Co Casting Director: Rosalie Clayton CDG
Directed by Dez McCarthy / Colin McIvor / Michael McDowell
Produced by Jonathan Curling
Exec Produced by Alison Hume / Stephen Smallwood
Written by Alison Hume / various

Cast includes Karim Zeroual, Emily Sanderson, Grace Mandeville